Our IT technicians, engineers and facilities operations experts are certified in it.

Server Certifications to name a few:  

  • Windows – Microsoft Certified Professionals (MCP)
  • Microsoft Certified Professional + Internet (MCP+I)
  • Microsoft Certified Systems Administrator (MCSA)
  • Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist (MCTS)
  • Linux – Linux Professional Institute Certification (LPIC)
  • Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE)
  • IBM – AIX, AS 400 experience
  • Solaris – Sun Certified System Administrator (SCSA)
  • Sun Certified Network Administrator (SCNA)
  • HP-UX System Administrator Certification
  • VMware Certified Professional (VCP)
  • Oracle Certified Professional (OCP)
  • Sun Certified Java Programmer (SCJP)
  • NetApp Certified Data Administrator (NCDA)


  • Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA)
  • Cisco Certified Network Professional (CCNP)
  • Cisco Certified Internetwork Expert (CCIE)


  • PCI Compliant Level 1 Service Provider
  • Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP)
  • Cisco Certified Security Professional (CCSP)


  • SAS 70 Type II Compliant/SSAE 16 Type II Audited
  • LEED Gold Certified
  • Energy Star Certified
  • ITIL v2 Service Manager Certification
  • ITIL v3 Foundation Certifications